Vasa Order Lodge Directory
Find Your Local Lodge | Contact Lodge Members
View Map of Lodge Locations

Golden Gate No. 12

District Personnel
Grand Lodge Deputy : David Jansson
District Master : James Melin
Vice District Master : Sven-Ove Westberg
District Secretary : Mary Wahlberg
Assistant District Secretary : Elissa Kim Silveira
District Treasurer : Lois Johansson
District Membership Chairman : James Netzel
District Executive Board : Yvonne Magneheim
District Executive Board : Mimi Holtermann
Jr Past District Master : Scott E Schulkin PhD
District Chaplain : Aurora Allen
Master of Ceremonies : Sarah Lipscomb
Assistant Master of Ceremonies : Darin Freeland
District Inner Guard : Carol Ann Herring O’Rand
District Outer Guard : Alyison Ryberg
District Trustee : Corky Peterson - 1 yr
District Trustee : Paul Jevert - 2yr
District Trustee : Mikael Peterson - 3 yr
District Auditor : Roselind Gaviola - 1yr
District Auditor : George Sell
District Auditor : Keith Hanlon - 3 yr
District Cultural Leader : Ruberth “Swede” Englund
Assistant District Cultural Leader : Marie-Ann Hill
District Youth Supervisor : Amelia Lipscomb
District Historian : Marie-Ann Hill
District Historian Emeritus : Anita Peterson
Archives Representative : Sven-Ove Westberg
Vasa Star Correspondent : Marie-Ann Hill
PDM Club - Secretary : Helen Mingram
District Scholarship Chair : Emma Hanlon
District Newsletter Co-Editor : Scott E Schulkin PhD
District Newsletter Co-Editor : James Melin
District Program Book Editor : Mikael Peterson
District Information Technology Director : Sven-Ove Westberg
District IT Committee : David Jansson
District IT Committee : Mikael Peterson
District Parliamentarian : Mikael Peterson
District Convention Advisor : Birgitta Kellgren
District Convention Advisor : Tore Kellgren
District Young Adult Liaison : Sarah Lipscomb
District Youth Liaison and Advisor : Amelia Lipscomb
District Social Media Manager : Sarah Lipscomb
GL 2018 Host Committee Chair : Victoria Fedor-Thurman
GL 2018 Host Committee Treasurer : Mikael Peterson
Grand Lodge Delegate : Ed Netzel
Grand Lodge Alternate : Craig Peterson