Vasa Order Lodge Directory
Find Your Local Lodge | Contact Lodge Members
View Map of Lodge Locations

New Jersey No. 6

District Personnel
Grand Lodge Deputy : Jerry Meloskie
District Master : Victoria Ozkan
Vice District Master : Robert Coleman
District Secretary : Cathy Peterson
Assistant District Secretary : Maria Gawin
District Treasurer : Yasin A Ozkan
Executive Board : Kristina Carlson Orlandi
Executive Board : Michelle DiAlfonso
Executive Board : Kory Warner
District Trustees : Robert Scott Cranmer
District Trustees : Lauren Ruth Maxwell
District Trustees : Helen Smith
District Auditors : Lillian Spallone
District Auditors : Yasin A Ozkan
District Auditors : Mark Bjorkner
District Chaplain : Emily DeFeo
District Cultural Leader : Inger Hanright
Jr PDM : Stacy Ellyn Bernabei
District Master of Ceremonies : Axel Pierson
Asst District Master of Ceremonies : Kristine Antonucci
District Inner Guard : Andrea Kasich
District Outer Guard : David Peters
District Webmaster : Robert Anderson
Social Media Director : Kevin DeFeo
District Membership Team : Chad Hendrik Peterson
District Membership Team : Emily DeFeo
District Membership Team : Axel Pierson
District Historian/Archives Representatives : Inger Hanright
District Historian/Archives Representatives : Terry Meloskie
District Historian/Archives Representatives : Helen Haumacher
District Youth Supervisor : Candace Peterson-Phelps
District Photographer : Saoirse Ozkan
OfficersDistrict Trustee Emeritus : Richard Feltus
District Auditor Emeritus : Life Mem Lou Casella
District Chaplain Emeritus : S. Jeanette Baker
District Cultural Leader Emeritus : Carol J McDermott
District District Historian Emeritus : Life Mem Robert A. Illig
District Historian Emeritus : Life Mem Terry Meloskie
Vasa Star Rep : Elisabeth Grady Nilsene
New Jersey Vasa Home Family Editor : Jerry Meloskie
New Jersey Vasa Home Family Treasurer : Helen Haumacher
New Jersey Vasa Home Family Circulation : Robert Anderson
Vasastjarnan Jr. Club : Cathy Peterson
Vasastjarnan Jr. Club : Candace Ruth Peterson-Phelps
Children's Club Skansen No. 147 : Michelle DiAlfonso
Children's Club Skansen No. 147 : Elisabeth Grady Nilsen
Children's Club Dalarna Blaklockan No. 173 : Elizabeth Wahlig
PDM Club President : John Hanright
PDM Club Vice President : Kenneth Christenson
PDM Club Secretary : Stacy Ellyn Bernabei
PDM Club Treasurer : Marie Demboski
Vasa Ski and Outdoor Club : Bruce Brattstrom
NJ Vasa Home Ladies Auxiliary President : Helen Smith
NJ Vasa Home Ladies Auxiliary Secretary : Lauren Ruth Maxwell
New Jersey Vasa Home View Park : Clubhouse
NJ Vasa Home Board of Trustees President : Ken Kallman
NJ Vasa Home Board of Trustees Secretary : Stephanie Zilinskis
NJ Vasa Home Board of Trustees Treasurer : Arthur M Antonucci